Review: HVAC Installation Service
Steve Clark | 06-19-2017

Dan Dimond and his team are nothing but top notch professionals. They walked me through the entire process and installed a new air conditioning and heating system within a day. I highly recommend Dimond Climate Systems!

Review: HVAC Repair Service
Anonymous | 06-02-2017

First we had another come out and they did a really bad job. So Climate Systems came out and troubleshot what the other company did. They other company serviced the system and it still broke down 3 times in one year. Climate Systems fixed everything and explained everything that was done. The service tech's name was Aaron. He also had a helper named Cody.

Review: Air Conditioning Replacement Service
Anonymous | 06-02-2017

Our AC unit was not running efficiently. We could tell it was running too often and not getting our home as cool as it should. After a thorough cleaning, the unit was running better than it had in a year. As always, the service technician was honest, helpful and professional. They always go the extra mile to make sure any questions are answered. We'll be using this company in the Fall for the 3rd year to inspect our furnace.

Review: Heat Pump Replacement Service
L O'Malley | 06-02-2017

We recently replaced our heat pump and wanted to make sure that we used a reliable and honest company for this huge purchase. We were able to schedule an appointment right away, and the technicians who came to our home were polite, knowledgeable, and treated our home with respect. They answered all of our questions and made us feel comfortable and confident with our purchase. We had a great experience and will continue to use Climate Systems in the future!

Review: Heating & A/C Service
James Walton | 05-18-2017

After a thorough cleaning, the unit was running better than it had in a year. As always, the service technician was honest, helpful and professional. They always go the extra mile to make sure any questions are answered. We'll be using this company in the Fall for the 3rd year to inspect our furnace.

Review: HVAC Maintenance Service
Eric Platt | 05-02-2017

Great service and reasonable price. Bob made the service call was very nice to work with!

Review: Heating & A/C Service
James Walton | 04-19-2017

The Service Technician was the same gentleman who worked with us last time. He did a great job once again. I also had him take a quick look at our AC unit because we noticed it was running a lot at the end of the summer. He suggested he look at it in the Spring, and I just paid for an AC inspection with the same company. This will be my 3rd purchase from this company.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
MARY KILMARTIN | 04-11-2017

The technician showed up on time, efficient and friendly.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Jing Jang | 03-02-2017

It went good. It went so smoothly. I didn't have any problems with it. They cleaned up well after they completed.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Michael Lisanti | 02-25-2017

Had to come back with a part. Went fine.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Aileen McNeil | 01-31-2017

Climate Systems was, once again, wonderful. Arrived less than an hour after calling Monday
morning after a weekend without heat. Had furnace running by noon. Very professional and kind. Highly
recommend.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Deborah Marziano | 01-10-2017

I have hot water heat and they have somebody there that is knowledgeable. Their price is probably like everyone else.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Pamela Hook | 01-09-2017

We've used them before, also, and we definitely will be using them again. We consider them the folks that will be fixing our furnace again if we need it. They were neat, they were clean, they were in, they were out, they were very respectful. We trust them. It's hard to open your door to anyone you don't trust and we trust this company. It took about an hour to fix the furnace.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Pamela Hook | 01-09-2017

They were dogged. They were determined to figure this out. It took them 4.5 to 5 hours total and 3 hours non-stop.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Pamela Hook | 01-09-2017

They cleaned it, they went over it, and did an inspection on it. I liked their professionalism. They're very polite. I trusted them in the house. When they left, I felt like I paid a fair wage for a fair day's work. The furnace cleaning took about a good 45 minutes to an hour. They did a thorough job.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Daryl Makishi | 01-04-2017

Job performed as promised and at a reasonable cost.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Robin Mahon | 12-29-2016

Their technician Bob was here promptly at 1 pm, and quickly diagnosed the problem, found the part locally, picked it up and installed it. Quick fix, furnace working beautifully! And all the work done just in time for a quick trip to the airport to drop off a relative catching a flight. Can't say enough about the prompt response to my e-mail, quick schedule of the repair visit, and fast repair to restore heat -- luckily during a fairly warm period in late December. I've used Climate Systems for the last couple of years for my annual check-up. So glad I found them on Angie's List!

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Mark | 12-06-2016

Climate Systems did an excellent job.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
John Salvadore | 12-03-2016

Excellent - always on time, always helpful and the job is done right.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Adolfo Bagnarello | 11-16-2016

They were okay.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Nancy Buckman | 11-03-2016

They were very thorough and professional.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Brian Anderson | 10-31-2016

Great work!

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Aileen McNeil | 10-25-2016

Great service. Called to schedule a service appointment and then called back to see if they could come sooner. Climate Systems came out a few days later. Arrived within given time frame. Performed maintenance on the boiler and fixed the valve. Very professional, great service! Even had a coupon for $25 off service. Will definitely use again.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Anthony Pappis | 09-19-2016

Tech. was very thorough. Took a lot of time to find the problem. I would defiantly use them again.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Gary Dietz | 08-22-2016

It was fine. They arrived on time. Performed the services in a professional manner. We always wait for the special price for furnace and A/C tune ups with Climate Systems since we always like their work and honesty.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Rebecca Bummer | 08-08-2016

No problems. Everything checked out fine.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Christopher Wickert | 07-12-2016

Very good - timely arrival, thorough inspection of AC unit and very nice to work with.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
CHRISTINA GOMBITA | 06-21-2016

Great

Review: Heating & A/C Service
anne gruber | 05-06-2016

It was fine. They seemed to do a fine job. They didn't overly impress me with anything. They did the job well. They did find a crack in one of the sills and we ended up having to replace the heater so that was helpful. My interaction with them was fine. They cleaned it and we ended up replacing it. It was fine. They should have more personality or they should show great professionalism. Not that they weren't professional but sometimes, more companies show more than others. I wouldn't say anything negative. They were fine. I am going with a different heating company now.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Bilal Sitwat | 02-29-2016

Excellent. Very easy to work with scheduling. The technician came on time. Did his job. Made recommendations of what will help. Left the place clean same as before. I get their services every year for AC/Furnace and humidifier tune up. Fair price and good workmanship.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Lea Terlonge | 02-25-2016

Very fast reply
Very fast service
Service technician was wearing company branded clothing
Technician caught an issue with the installation of the furnace that 4 previous technicians missed

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Orrin Lebrew | 01-25-2016

Tec was on time and friendly. Did a great job in explaining things and did a through job.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Timothy Dean | 01-13-2016

Work went smoothly and quickly.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Denis Pichette | 01-06-2016

I did not use the deal. However, the contractor did contact me more than once to tell me that were glad to come out and fulfill the service deal whenever I wanted.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Karen Kresak | 12-17-2015

Everything went Great! No complaints at all

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Brenda Brusselback | 12-07-2015

Making an appointment was quick and easy. They showed up on time and did the work quickly. Even though my furnace is rather old, the Tech seemed to know everything about it.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Michael Skees | 11-22-2015

excellent service

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Kellie O'Connor | 11-20-2015

The technician was prompt, friendly and efficient. I would definitely use them again.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Christopher Cochran | 11-13-2015

This was the first time I ever used Angies List. Aaron from Climate Systems came out and performed the task with great professionalism. He explained everything and was very honest. I knew I could depend on him based on how he worked. There is no doubt I will call Aaron again. Thanks Aaron!!

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Cynthia Meyer | 11-06-2015

I found Climate Systems via the Angie's List deal offer. I purchased the $69 deal and do not regret the money spent.
I am very happy with the service I received from Cody at Climate Systems. He was very personable, informative and respectful of my home. He showed up as scheduled, which is somewhat of an oddity in the world of 4-8 hour service windows. I work from home, so I appreciated his quietness. He gave me tips on maintaining the units in between tuneups and I will definitely use Climate Systems again.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Janet Soda | 11-03-2015

cleaned and inspected the furnace; advised us to replace an old electronic air cleaner with filters that can be purchased from building supply stores; inspected the humidifier He did a great job, was very courteous and honest!

Review: Heating & A/C Service
ALISON BROOKS | 11-02-2015

Great. Cody arrived as scheduled, removed shoes, and attended to the furnace tune-up. He was friendly and professional.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Lynn Gackenbach | 10-27-2015

Cody did an excellent job. He was on time and took the time to call my cell when I didn't hear the doorbell. He cleaned up when he was through. He was very professional. I will have them back in the spring to service the A/C.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
James Walton | 10-23-2015

AWESOME experience for both my wife and me. Everything was extremely professional from the scheduling through the thorough inspection of our furnace. I would hire this company again in a New York minute (and I can't say that about any of the "similar" companies I've used in the past). Thank you to the staff at Climate Systems for making this a fun review to write.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
JOANNE MAGUIRE | 10-20-2015

We just moved to this area and this is the first time having the system checked. The furnace was checked and cleaned. The humidifier and air cleaner filters were replaced. The technician answered all of my questions and showed and explained to me how the furnace and heat pump work together, etc. Very pleased with service and will be contacting them in the spring to service the air conditioner and will use for any future furnace needs and checkups.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
John Salvadore | 10-12-2015

EXCELLENT. Cody our service person was very knowledgeable, checked everything we requested, left us information that I requested for potential future service. Would highly recommend. We will be back with Climate Systems

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Concetta Lombardo | 10-07-2015

Climate Systems always delivers... this is by far the best service we have received all around when it comes to A/C - Furnace help. Our technician was Cody - he was prompt, thorough, and provided detailed explanations to his diagnosis. Our furnace was not installed by Climate Systems, but Cody made all the necessary calls to see if the issues I had with the furnace would be covered under a warranty. Unfortunately, our warranty was up, but they offered a good deal on the price for parts and service. I highly recommend Climate Systems of Wexford to any and all who are looking for a great A/C-Furnace company.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Grace Amond | 10-02-2015

I will absolutely have Climate Systems back any time I have a heating or cooling problem.  Cody went above and beyond. I told him that the house had been sitting empty for almost a year before we bought it in May, so he took a close look to make sure the furnace was safe to run. He explained that the furnace was approaching the end of its life cycle and gave some tips about keeping it running. I'll be calling them in the spring to service the air conditioner!

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Robert Tichauer | 09-29-2015

Bob, the technician, arrived on time and did a great job!

Review: Heating & A/C, Water Heaters Service
Lisa Budz | 09-29-2015

Mr. Diamond answered all of my questions in a language I could understand (I didn't know much about HVAC!). He also gave me several recommendations for replacements so I could stay within my budget but still get all the benefits of an upgrade. My old furnace was very old and I knew if it decided to break down it would be very expensive to repair. Mr. Diamond explained the difference between one and two stage systems and the benefits of both so I could make an informed decision. He also explained that my furnace was only operating at about 50% efficiency and with a new one it would be at 80 to 96% efficient, depending on the model I chose.

On the day of the install, the technicians arrived on time and were extremely courteous, hard working and knowledgeable. One of them even brought to my attention a very small leak in the water line to my water heater. I had no idea it was there! They answered all of my questions, explained my new system to me and when they were finished they did such a great job of cleaning up that you would never know they were there.

I will definitely recommend this company to all of my friends and family and will be using them for all of my future HVAC needs.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Matthew Porco | 09-28-2015

They were very prompt, professional and knowledgable. the tech answered all of my questions giving me scenario's for my very old (26 year) furnace. He took his time, was thorough and explained what he did well. He also cleaned and fixed my humidifier that's attached to our furnace while he was there. I would definitely recommend them and will be using them in the future.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Deborah Marziano | 09-19-2015

No problem. He replaced an inexpensive that could result can cause problems if not replaced annually. I have used Clomate Systems for many years and have always been pleased with their service and responsiveness.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Jim Kernan | 07-28-2015

After being away for the weekend I came home to a large puddle of water in the basement. After some quick research I figured out that the pump on my AC unit was not working therefore the water was overflowing. I went on Angie's List and found the deal being offered from Climate Systems. I called in the morning and they were able to get out by the afternoon. The tech did the tuneup and found out there was a small piece that wasn't working correctly with the pump. Rather than telling me I needed a whole new pump (which I'm sure would cost some $$$) he was able to fix that little piece. He also let me know that the refrigerant was a little low so he added what was needed. All in all the service was great and I'll definitely look to use again in the future.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Grant Curlis | 07-27-2015

Climate Systems was very professional. They contacted me through the messaging system on Angie's List so only the information I chose was able to be seen. They responded in a timely manner as well. They scheduled an appointment time that was within just a few days of our initial communication. The representative called me before the start time and verified the service and he showed up right on time as well. I had a few questions about the air systems in my house as it had been previously built and the technician was more than willing to listen and answer as best he could. There was one thing that he didn't know for sure and rather than guessing he told me that he could find out. I was very pleased and would definitely recommend them. I'll be using them in the future I'm sure.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Linda Shull | 07-20-2015

Friendly, took lots of time.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
richard lyman | 07-19-2015

Worker arrived on time and completed a complete check up, cleaning and testing of furnace. He answered any questions that I asked and replaced the filter. Excellent service.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Leslie Anders | 07-14-2015

I called and was able to set up an appointment for the next day. I was told the technician would arrive between 9-11 am and Nick was at the house by 9:15. Very professional and polite and gave me some tips on how to have more even cooling throughout the house. I will be using Climate Systems in the fall to check my furnace!

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Darbie Woodward | 06-29-2015

As they did last year, we made the appointment, they showed up when they promised and the work was done quickly and professionally. The tech checked our unit while his helper looked at a cooling issue we were having in our home. He found a flue that was partially open in the basement and opened it as wide as it would go. He told us that was all we could do unless we wanted to tear open the ceilings and walls to look at all the cooling lines. It has helped a little but we still are having problems keeping the 2nd floor cooled when it gets really hot.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Jamie Siegel | 06-27-2015

Everything went well. They are so polite, and the communication is excellent both before and duringthe appt. I would definitely use them again.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Lindsay Sherrets | 06-26-2015

We are moving and needed to have it serviced for the new home owners. He was on time and very knowledgeable. We will be hiring them again in a few weeks to look at our new home as well.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Matthew Garland | 06-17-2015

Extremely professional; arrived on time. Very friendly, and did good service at a fair price. Would absolutely recommend.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Megan Hillman | 06-17-2015

See above

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Gerard Sokol | 06-10-2015

CODY was very personable and professional. He explained what went wrong and why and how to keep our A.C. unit clean. Cody is one of the nicest A.C. repairmen we have ever had and we hope to see him again should the occasion arise to either repair or replace our A.C. or heating system. Cody deserves a promotion and big raise or bonus. He was wonderful!

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Karen Kresak | 06-09-2015

Our 21 YO furnace was failing - water was collecting beneath the unit. Evaluated different HVAC contractors on Angie's as well as asking coworkers about personal experiences. Narrowed down to 4 providers who gave estimates. I found that when I spoke to Roger from Climate Systems (CS) he seemed to be very knowledgeable, thorough, and actually advised me to buy a system that was very effective without trying to push the absolute "top of the line". When I realized that the old furnace was actually releasing low levels of carbon monoxide into the home, I called Roger about moving up the install date. Roger did manage to get the date to be a few days earlier and said to be sure to call if the measured amount went any higher - that was not the case but it was good to know they cared. Installation was a two day affair, but the heat was on before they left the first day. Every detail of the installation was neat, clean and professional - Randy, Kevin, and Dan did a great job and were polite and attentive. At one point during day #2, a pull string light fixture was broken (the chain snapped off inside of the fixture). In explaining what happened, he (Kevin, I think) insisted that they replace the light. I said it could wait until they came out to test the AC (it was too cold to do that on the install date). A few weeks later when the weather warmed up, they came back to test the AC system (everything was fine) and replaced the light fixture. These guys take pride in their work... the routing of the line set is perfect, the gas supply lines from the ceiling to the furnace was redone rather than scabbed onto the old one. CS was not the cheapest bid I had, but was not the most expensive for the same Carrier system, either. I will recommend these guys to anyone who asks.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Diane Muckstadt | 05-28-2015

Prompt, friendly, professional. Recommended!

Review: Heating & A/C Service
CHRISTINA GOMBITA | 05-26-2015

He did everything he was supposed to do. Friendly, on time, helpful.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Elizabeth Merrell | 05-21-2015

They were prompt and courteous. I needed it done quickly because of a home inspection and they were very accommodating. They did a thorough job and I would definitely recommend them. The price through Angie's List was excellent.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Melinda Maxwell | 05-20-2015

Aaron showed up right at the start of the time frame allotted for the service call. He was friendly, professional, and informative, letting me know what he was doing and why. I also appreciate the fact that he removed his work boots each time he came back inside the house after being outside! Would definitely consider using Climate Systems again and would most certainly recommend them.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Jeff Johnson | 05-15-2015

He was very punctual, friendly, and professional. Tuned up our AC and recharged it, also replaced furnace air filter. Our AC needed 3#'s of coolant. Always let me know the cost of things before work was done so I always knew what the final cost was going to be.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Concetta Lombardo | 05-11-2015

Aaron was prompt and professional. Our existing air conditioner is 20 years old and I was worried he would try to talk us into getting a new one. After cleaning and checking the unit he said it was running well and there was no reason to replace it. I was happily surprised. We would definitely use this company again and would recommend them.

Review: Heating & A/C, Water Heaters Service
Graham Byrne | 05-11-2015

They were prompt and I recommend them.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Damian Liska | 05-06-2015

Excellent experience. Cody, the serviceman that came to our residence, was professional, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. Not only did he identify the issue with our AC, but offered me different practical options and useful advice on how to mitigate issues in the future. It was clear that they are interested in creating long-term clients. Will go back to them in the future.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Courtney Busch | 04-27-2015

We called Climate Systems to come out and do a clean and check of our furnace, just as a precaution. We had just bought the house in May and didn't really know what shape the furnace was in. Everything was fine and the only charge was the $69 deal for the clean and check. Then in November, the furnace stopped working so we called them to come back out. They were able to fix it at no charge, and the furnace works great. When we replace our furnace this year and add air conditioning, we will definitely be calling Climate Systems.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Matthew Mehring | 04-07-2015

On time, answered all questions, thorough inspection, gave great tips and made me comfortable that this is a company that can be trusted in the future. The tech was professional and dilligent. I would recommend this company and would consider them in the future should I need additional service.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Cindy Spencer | 04-02-2015

The two techs arrived in the appointment window among a little chaos with many contractors. They proceeded to the outside, inspected the air conditioner, then went inside to the furnace. They were very professional, efficient, and courteous. They left everything clean and in place. I will probably call them to prep my furnace in the late fall.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Thomas Baney | 03-23-2015

It went great. The guys came on time for the install. The work was clean and professional. Excellent. Aaron went over the Wi-Fi controls for me. The experience was excellent.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
annabelle mcgannon | 02-09-2015

All went well. Showed up right on time and was professional and efficient; also very thorough in his work.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Peter Schogel | 02-07-2015

Everything was as expected. No upcharges, arrived on time, was easy to interact with. We discussed doing an enhancement on the system and I expect to do it.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Cherie Hnatow | 02-02-2015

They were awesome. They were phenomenal. I was very impressed. They weren't the cheapest but they were close to the least expensive. They were a lot more professional and handled things more professionally than I expected. They did a very professional job. They did a very good job and explained everything very well. My father was in air conditioning, so I know a little bit about it, and they did a very good job. They're very reasonably priced and sell a nice product.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Tim Daudet | 01-18-2015

The technician did a complete check of the system and adjusted the blower fan that was making some noise. I was impressed and pleased with the service and honesty of the technician. I would highly recommend Climate Systems and will use them again in the future.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Andrew Lesnefsky | 12-30-2014

Highly recommend. Great to work with.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
JEANNE GORR | 12-14-2014

The same gentleman has come from Climate Systems for the past several years. He arrived between the hours we had prearranged. He is familiar with our house and HVAC system because his company installed it. He worked in the basement and then adjusted the thermostat in the dining room to test the various functions. He left the work areas clean and was, as always, courteous and professional.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Eric Dunn | 12-11-2014

Technician, Rich, showed up on time and went right to work. Replaced filter with new one that I had already purchased. Went over any questions I had. Even took the extra effort to locate a company sticker to post on my furnace. Will definitely use them again!

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Judith Feigert | 12-08-2014

The service technician was excellent. He answered all my questions and pointed out various items to monitor due to the age of the furnace. An outstanding service visit.

Review: Heating & A/C, Fireplaces Service
Jeff St Clair | 12-03-2014

Robert arrived early Monday morning as agreed upon. He walked my wife through each step of the process, explaining everything and pausing for questions. Very professional and wouldn't hesitate to hire this company again. Fireplace is working now and we'll see if that humidifier adds some moisture in the air this winter. Great job and we'll see them next Fall.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
John Hostert | 12-02-2014

There were no problems at all including with scheduling. They are who installed the unit and anytime I’ve used them they have done a good job.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Jing-I Jang | 11-21-2014

Got a big deal for seasonal heating tune up. Very satisfied. We also had them fix our whole house humidifier. It was installed two years ago by another company and it never worked because of the wrong wiring. We are very pleased that they fix the problem.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Donna Kraus | 11-18-2014

One of the most pleasant experiences we have had in a major purchase. Climate Systems arrived when they said to check out our furnace. Gave us several quotes for the different systems they had. There was no pressure at all. I called several times to ask questions and they always answered the call or called me back within a few hours. Installation of the new furnace was complete within one working day and left the area cleaner than it was before they arrived. We would recommend Climate Systems to anyone. Rich & Donna

Review: Heating & A/C Service
HUNG-MING WANG | 11-17-2014

First time had furnaces checked since I purchased the house back in May. The service man seemed thorough and gave me a few good tips.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Marilyn Adams | 11-17-2014

The guy answered all of my endless questions on heating and humidifying and allergy stuff. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
JOE MILLER | 10-31-2014

They did a great job. So far everything is working great.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Charles Menten | 10-25-2014

I have used Climate Systems in the past but this is the first via Angie's list. As usual they were on time and did an excellent job of checking my high efficiency gas furnace operation for the winter season. The technician this year was Cody and he was extremely knowledgeable and did a complete furnace check including cleaning the furnace condensate trap and the flame sensor, checking the heat exchanger and the overall operation of the unit. The external condensate pump needed to be cleaned out and he did that also.
I usually change the air filter and humidifier pad myself before I call for service so at the end of this service call I am ready for the winter season.
I am also in the market for a new A/C unit next spring to replace my 25 year old unit coupled to this furnace. Cody looked over the existing unit and gave me a quote for a new unit and answered my many questions about the newer A/C units. I will decide on that next spring.
I would recommend Climate Systems highly. All my dealings with them have been very positive and their people are top notch.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Darbie Woodward | 10-22-2014

The tech showed up promptly on the day scheduled. He went right to work, inspected my furnace and found a few things that needed adjustment, He also advised that the type of filter we were using wasn't the best and suggested we use the cheaper type to improve air flow to the second floor. He also found a leak in the drain line, gave me a price to correct it and did the work while he was there.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Lela Dougherty | 10-20-2014

Cody came in, checked out our furnace (which we had been told need a tune-up) and said everything looked great. He did find some water in the drain pan which he stated was from a blocked drain and he flushed it out for us, no extra charge. He was very prompt, courteous and professional.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
TONY DAMICO | 10-17-2014

This was a great deal and the Climate Systems technician did a thorough job and provided great information. I'd certainly use Climate Systems again!

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Ryan Colombo | 10-16-2014

It went extremely well. There were no surprises (i.e. hidden costs: oh, look at this, we'll fix it for X more) sorts of things. The service provider was prompt, professional, and did a very good job. Would recommend to everyone.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
adriana kimberley | 10-10-2014

They also service the furnace. Very professional and understanding.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Jeffrey Zancosky | 10-02-2014

It was Ok. Not bad, but nothing special.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Bilal Sitwat | 09-07-2014

Fabulous ! Scheduling was easy, got an exact time and day. The guy showed up on time. Was clean, polite and professional. Wore covers on shoes every time he was inside the house. Did what he needed, also made recommendations and did a few things as a courtesy while doing the service. Took the time to do the job well.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
John Heffron | 09-04-2014

Friendly, efficient, thorough.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
John Lindell | 08-23-2014

Climate systems provided a high quality Carrier furnace and air conditioning system along with complete install. Both the salesman and the installers were professional, helpful, and personable. They worked carefully, efficiently, and answered all our questions. They did an excellent job and I would absolutely use them again. Thank you very much Climate Systems!!

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Jamie Siegel | 08-22-2014

Provider arrived on time, was very courteous, and explained everything that they did. Communication before the appt. was also punctual and kind.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Robert Tichauer | 08-15-2014

I bought two service coupons here on Angie's List. Climate Systems contacted me promptly to schedule the service. The technician (Bob) was right on time, was very professional, took even his shoes off when he entered the house, explained everything he was doing to me and was super friendly. I can wholeheartedly recommend this company!

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Nancy Darlington | 08-06-2014

Roger came to our house to give us an estimate on a new HVAC system. He looked at our current furnace and air conditioner (quit at 21 years old) and our old basement and addition basement and took measurements. He explained what work would have to be done to install the high efficiency furnace and left brochures for us to study. When the estimate came, it was the most well done estimate we had ever seen. It was well organized, detailed and easy to understand.
As Roger was off the next day, his boss called to ask if we had any questions. It took us a while to make a decision, and Roger called one time to ask if we had questions. They were both attentive and helpful but with no pressure. We really appreciated their approach.
We decided to go with a different brand--the one that had served us well previously.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
AnnMarie Zanger | 07-25-2014

I purchased two deals at $69 each to cover heat and air side of my unit. At the same time, I had a problem with the air conditioning in that it did not always start up when it was supposed to. I knew that there could be a problem, and the serviceman Corey knew what it was right away: the wrong size capacitor had been installed in the unit previously and had to be replaced. Corey was very good. He answered all of my questions and explained to me how I should maintain the unit in the future. He explained about model replacements, but did not push me to purchase one. I had read about the good reputation of this company. Luckily, they are right in my neighborhood. I will call them in the future.
On price, the service deals were very good. The repair could have been a touch cheaper since it was handled as part of the service, but I think that I paid significantly on that portion.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
clara pearle soergel | 06-18-2014

On a very cold weekend in May I found that I had no heat in my house. Waited until Monday to call the company to avoid paying the emergency charge. Call was answered that day. Serviceman found that he could not repair the faulty part and had to replace it. He had the replacement part in his truck and so we were back in business that same day.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Gregory Gorse | 06-04-2014

Great. Promptly scheduled, on time, thorough, polite, well done!

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Linda Dobson | 05-21-2014

I purchased three $69 service deals from Climate Tech through Angie's List. I was able to book it quickly. The 2 technicians arrived on time and serviced all 3 air conditioners in a timely manner. They identified themselves, wore booties when entering the house, they were polite and they gave me a thorough report on my equipment. Excellent service and I really like that I had a true appointment time and not a window of time. I will use them again in the fall.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Uwe Serf | 05-19-2014

Bob, arrived within the first 20 minutes of the 2 hour window. He introduced himself, explained what he was going to and got started immediately. Once he had completed the service, he went over what was done and made suggestion for future services. I was throughly pleased with Climate Systems, and highly recommend them.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Kristina Deffenbaugh | 05-14-2014

Aaron inspected our HVAC, as it kept freezing-up on us. He did a tune-up, recharged it, and now it's running perfectly. He was very polite, knowledgeable, and thorough. Will go back to them when our system needs repair again, or when we replace it.

Review: Heating & A/C, Water Heaters Service
Albert | 05-10-2014

very well very thorough and extra time cleaning very dirty flue no extra charge

Review: Heating & A/C Service
richard lyman | 04-24-2014

I met with Tom Dimond the owner to discuss the purchase and installation of a new gas furnace. Tom walked me through the process and gave me several options for furnaces. I went with the Carrier high efficiency 2-stage gas furnace. He set me up with the installation date and time. The installers came out  to my house on time and started working on the install and finished on time. The furnace works great and I would recommend Climate Systems to anyone looking for heating and air conditioning....

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Christian Blazevich | 04-21-2014

The experience was good. They were quick and easy to deal with. They did not over charge me and did not charge me on anything else.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Adolfo Bagnarello | 04-10-2014

Good, everything elained

Review: AC Repair Service
Anonymous | 03-23-2014

Climate Systems were great. They were very responsive and came out the next day to fix our issue. I appreciate how quick they were!

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Susan | 03-18-2014

They are the best. We've used them for 25 years. In our last home, they did all the furnace upgrades and the services. In our new home where we've been for almost 9 years, they've put in a whole furnace system and their prices are very reasonable. The people that I've dealt with are professionals and they are very, very good. The owner, Tom Diamond, came over personally, evaluated the situation then sent us a proposal for the job and it's very reasonable. They do my service twice a year like the furnace check before the winter and then the air conditioning check before the summer. I see the same people all the time, we are friends and that's something that I look for.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Wenni Guo | 03-10-2014

It went very well. We actually were having an issue with our heater turning off, and they didn’t charge anything extra for the first visit. They just went ahead and did the cleaning and they were hoping that would solve the problem. I wasn’t there but my boyfriend was. He is pretty handy and he thought they seemed very knowledgeable and very professional. Our heater started shutting off again after a few weeks, so they came out again free of charge to check and see what they could find. They recommended some work at the end of that visit and gave us a quote for it, and then we had them out to do that work. There was an additional charge the third time they came out to do the work. They had another Angie’s List coupon when their technician came out and did that work. We really weren’t paying attention to it and he just went ahead and applied it to the bill. So, we were really very happy with them.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
John McCarty | 03-08-2014

All work performed as advertised and no hidden costs. Would use again.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Jeff Wengler | 03-07-2014

The service turned out fine. They came and did the job we wanted them to do, and that was it. It has been working great every since they fixed it.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Gary Dietz | 02-21-2014

I purchased an Angie's deal for a furnace tune up from Angie's list. I was able to get an appt within the week. The technician arrived promptly. He allowed me to explain my issues. He proceeded to clean the furnace and do whatever else they need to do for the tune up. He also showed me that the filter I'm using prevents airflow to the house, which ultimately prevents the hot air from going into the rooms. He even showed me how the filter prevents airflow by allowing me to feel the airflow with the filter and then without it. He recommended a different type of filter. After the tune up was complete, he also explained what may go wrong with my furnace since it is 19 years old. At least for now it is still working. He also tested the air in the basement and did a carbon monoxide test to make sure the levels are ok. He also told me that he used a camera to look inside the furnace coils, but could find nothing wrong, but at any time something could go wrong and to be ready. He also recommended that I buy carbon monoxide alarm just in case the furnace does have a problem in the future. Since we just bought the home, we have a home owner's warranty and so we need to wait until the furnace completely dies before we can replace it. Otherwise the tech also gave me a brochure on different furnaces and explained that we could get a more efficient one for the future when we need it. I had a good experience and recommend them highly.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Jane Lacey | 02-14-2014

The Climate Systems tech performed the detailed inspection, and cleaning, as promised. They contacted us immediately after I purchased the voucher to schedule the service. The tech also pointed out that the wrong filter was being used in the furnace, and changing that would significantly reduce the heating bill. A welcome bit of news, given the horrendous cold weather we've been having in Western PA. We will definitely call them in the spring to do the air conditioner inspection and service. This was a great bargain! We highly recommend them.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Marilyn Adams | 12-11-2013

He showed up on time, and was very professional. He did not leave a mess, and explained everything he did, and asked if I wanted my whole-house humidifier turned on. I said yes, and he did that too. This was an Angie's List Deal and I was satisfied.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
david voland | 11-19-2013

They were very good. It has been about a 6 weeks since we used them. We had them come out for an inspection of the furnace. Just one technician came out and he was here for about 45 minutes. He spotted problems that are last technician did not notice for over the past 3-4 years. He showed them to me and he explained everything in detail. I felt that he was being completely honest with me and we would use them again.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Susan Singh | 11-18-2013

They were commutative, timely and helpful. They did a great job. One technician came out for me for two furnaces; he also checked the dehumidifier too. It took him roughly about 1.5 hours. I liked that he explained to me some things to help change my filters; but he did not try to push or sell me anything either. There were no issues with scheduling and they were very available.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
MARY MILLER | 11-07-2013

He checked everything and explained as he worked. I feel that the furnace is now ready for the winter.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Gregory Oldenburg | 10-29-2013

Excellent as always. Great service and Knowledgeable Technicians and Staff.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Anne Moore | 10-28-2013

After a minor mix up with scheduling, everything else went extremely well. Provider was extremely apologetic about mix up and offered offsets that more than made up for it.

Technician arrived on time and upon arrival technician explained in detail what he was going to do and then walked me thru each step that he was performing. There was no sell for additional service or parts. Only part recommended was a filter which I already knew needed to be changed. This was done at no cost. Will definitely be calling them back in the spring for a/c unit.

Review: Heating & A/C, Water Heaters Service
Matthew Feczko | 10-15-2013

It was wonderful! They were extremely courteous and professional, were highly knowledegeable, and they thoroughly explained why the units needed to be replaced. Furthermore, they left the area in better shape than before they completed the installation.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Linda Dobson | 10-09-2013

The Climate Systems Tech, Cody, arrived on time and he respectfully placed his shoe covers on before entering my home. He explained what services he will be performing and estimated how long it would take. He told me the initial service call will be a little longer than usual since he needs to familiarize himself with the equipment. He explain and even gave me a detailed written copy of what equipment we have and what needs to be performed or changed on a yearly and 6 month bases. While he was servicing one of the units he discovered there was a gas leak. He informed me of the leak and after receiving my go ahead, proceeded to correct the problem.
Cody was professional, thorough, and polite. I purchased the $69/furnace deal through Angie's List. We have 3 furnaces and I feel we got our money's worth and more. I am happy with service call and I am especially glad Cody found and fixed the gas leak. Thank you Climate Systems.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Bilal Sitwat | 10-08-2013

Good overall. Punctual, clean, professional. Completed the job, made some recommendations for future maintenance.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
cancel cancel | 09-10-2013

Cody, the tech, was professional, pleasant, competent, and pleasant in explaining what he was doing. We have used Climate Systems for 22 years and never had had a problem. Would that all service companies were as excellent!

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Heath Condiotte | 09-04-2013

We have been using Climate Systems for all of our heating and air conditioning needs for as long as we have lived in our current home (8 years). The service men are always prompt, courteous, and respectful of our home when they arrive to perform work or yearly checks. We have used their services to not only handle unexpected problems with our system and yearly maintenance, but last year they replaced our home furnace as the unit that was in the home when we bought it had run its course. The job was performed in one day, and the install was extremely clean. We absolutely love both the efficiency and noise level of the new system!!!
Most recently, we were experiencing problems with our outside unit freezing up on what was arguably the hottest week of the summer. We placed a call, and were told a serviceman would be out to inspect the problem that very day! He arrived in the afternoon, as promised, and quickly found the problem and solved it (turned out to be low Freon levels).
We will continue to use their services for all our needs moving forward. We have been nothing but happy with every aspect of dealing with this business. THANKS!!!!

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Aaron Miller | 08-26-2013

The office people were friendly on the phone and answered my upfront questions clearly. The technician Cody took his time with me and explained everything he did. This was a pleasurable experience and I wish all contractors/companies were this nice to deal with.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Elizabeth Lloyd | 08-15-2013

The service man was on time, as usual, was very professional, used shoe covers when he entered the house, explained what he was doing. The same service man comes every time I call and is extremely efficient and polite. Scheduling service with this company is handled easily with a phone call. They send a reminder card when it is time for fall or spring service and are always on time. I have recommended them to neighbors and friends.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
David Groetsch | 08-14-2013

EXCELLENT! The installation was done as scheduled and completed on time. The workers that did the install were highly trained and worked in a very professional manner. Workers were very considerate of our property and left the area spotless. The personnel took the time to explain the new system and answer any of our questions. We would recommend the Infinity System and we would absolutely remcommend Climate Systems. We used Climate Systems on our previous heating and air-conditioning needs over the years. We have never been disappointed.
EXCELLENT COMPANY .....

Review: Heating & A/C Service
gaye bugel | 08-14-2013

It went fine. Work was done in a professional manner at a reasonable cost.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
clara pearle soergel | 08-09-2013

Hottest day of the summer ~ A/C stopped working ~ since it was a Sunday, I was given suggestions on the phone by their emergency personnel. Nothing worked. Serviceman was at the house first thing Monday morning. Spent two hours trying to correct problem ~ no luck. Representative from company called to give me options. Decided to purchase new unit. Servicemen came on Wednesday with the new unit and by early afternoon everything was cool!

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Barbara Szymanski | 08-05-2013

Their estimator came out and give us options on the equipment we needed. We came to an agreement on price. A date was chosen for installation. They called the day before to confirm. They removed the old system and installed the new one. The installers were clean, neat and installed all on time. The heating and air-conditioning system is working very well. I have no complaints and am very glad that I called them to do the job. I recommend them highly.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Maureen Iannessa | 08-04-2013

It was an extremely hot day and my full house air conditioning unit was not cooling the house down and I was getting cranky so I called them an they were able to squeeze me in. Their technician was very respectful and polite and wore foot covers over his shoes and didn't leave one bit of mess behind (that really IMPRESSED ME!). My filter was very dirty and their was a blockage. The technician explained exactly what he had to do so I could tell my husband. It did not take long for the technician to figure out the problem and I was thrilled that I had nice cool air again! I am so glad that I chose Climate Systems to install my air conditioner about three years ago. They are TOP NOTCH at what they do and very honest and do not charge you for unnecessary things. I highly recommend them! Oh! and by the way I just love their vans with the owner, Tom Dimond's picture on it! You guys are THE BEST!!! Thank you!

Review: Heating & A/C Service
VALERIE JURENA | 05-18-2013

We have been using them for years for our furnace & A/C maintenance. Never any problems. Guys are friendly & professional.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
John Winkler | 05-11-2013

The two technicians arrived on time and started working right away removing the old furnace and started installing the new furnace. They both worked non stop and had it installed that day. They  returned the next day and installed the air conditioner. They clean up and the work area looked great.

Review: Furnace Replacement Service
Anonymous | 05-11-2013

The two technicians arrived on time and started working right way removing the old furnace and started installing the new furnace. They both worked non stop and had it installed that day. They returned the next day and installed the air conditioner. They cleaned up and the work area looked great

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Therese stokan | 03-27-2013

They proved to be very good. We were really happy with them all across the board. I thought they had very good customer service. Their sales representative was punctual. You felt very comfortable
having him in your home. We were really happy with them.

Review: HVAC Annual Maintenance Service
Anonymous | 03-27-2013

They proved to be very good. We were really happy with them all across the board. I thought they had very good customer service. Their sales representative was punctual. You felt very comfortable having him in your home. We were really happy with them.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Matthew Feczko | 02-21-2013

Climate Systems were great. They were very responsive. They came out the next day to fix our issue. I liked how quick they were.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Charles Kim | 01-17-2012

Excellent. Prompt, Punctual, Professional staff. I have been using Climate Systems for over 20 years. Their products are excellent, they work with you and their staff is well trained (punctual, well informed, polite). Tom Dimond and Rodger have trained their staff very well.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Nancy Wenzel | 07-14-2011

The quote was very timely. I have been doing business with them for approximately 10 years so I have some experience with them. I haven't compared their prices but it seems fair. The people are
pleasant. They respond in a timely manner.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
BERNARD | 04-20-2011

First we had another company come out and they did a really bad job - Phillp's Heating. So Climate Systems came out and troubleshot what the other company did. The other company serviced the system and it still broke down 3 times in one year. Climate Systems fixed everything and explained everything that was done. The service tech's name was Aaron. He also had a helper named Cody.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Chuck Wozniak | 03-18-2011

Replacement of HVAC system went extremely well. Workers were courteous, very neat and performed the project in a timely and efficient manner. Would definitely use Climate Systems again and
highly recommend them.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
Janet New Hilf | 12-19-2008

They were just so thorough & took the furnace apart. I asked them how long the furnace had left & he was honest & told me a year or two. He did not pressure me to get another or anything. I actually decided to go ahead & get a new one because of the age. They came in and installed it. They were very communicative.

Review: Heating & A/C Service
LINDA OGLESBY | 01-25-2004

WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH A JOB WELL DONE. THE WORKERS WERE COURTEOUS AND CLEANED UP WELL AFTER THE JOB. WE WERE SATISFIED WITH THE PRICE, QUALITY AND SERVICE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO EVERYONE AND HAVE ALREADY DONE SO TO MY FRIENDS.